Glenwood Insurance Agency
Our Team

Commercial Lines Team:

Asa Jones – Owner/Producer
970-384-8308 asaj@glenwoodins.com

Bryan Avery – Owner/Producer
970-384-8312 averyb@glenwoodins.com

Nettie Avery – Owner/Producer
970-384-8320 nettiea@glenwoodins.com

Joe Luetke – Producer
970-384-8362 joeyl@glenwoodins.com

Gwyn Gosney – Producer
970-384-8361 gwyng@glenwoodins.com

Kimala Fite – Customer Service/Producer
970-384-8363 kimalaf@glenwoodins.com

Kelsey Arbaney – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8314 kelseya@glenwoodins.com

Jaime Carroll – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8316 jaimec@glenwoodins.com

Mikaela Guettler – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8311 mikaelag@glenwoodins.com

Colleen Hause – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8315 colleenh@glenwoodins.com

Kiley Hoffmeister – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8325 kileyh@glenwoodins.com

Bonnie Young – CSR Manager
970-384-8324 bonniey@glenwoodins.com

Audrey Phipps – Customer Service Rep.
970-945-9161 audreyp@glenwoodins.com

Personal Lines Team:

Kimberly Hammon – Producer
970-384-8303 kimh@glenwoodins.com

James Howell – Producer
970-384-8321 james@glenwoodins.com

Sal Lopez – Producer
970-384-8318 sall@glenwoodins.com

Debi Harris – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8306  debih@glenwoodins.com

Katie Lowry – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8305 katiel@glenwoodins.com

Evelyn Cordero  Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8304 evelyn@glenwoodins.com

Angela Sampels – CSR Manager
970-384-8302 angelas@glenwoodins.com

Stacey Campos – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8351 stacey@ciscarbondale.com

Courtney Wheeler – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8313
courtneyw@glenwoodins.com

Life & Health Team:

Scott Bolitho – Owner/Producer
970-384-8330 scottb@glenwoodins.com

James Harris – Producer
970-384-8329 jim@glenwoodins.com

Dayna Spencer – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8327 daynas@glenwoodins.com

Jylann Soulek- Customer Service Rep
970-384-8383 jylanns@glenwoodins.com

Continental Insurance Agency Alliance:

Tim A Kelly – Director of Operations
303-662-0208 timk@ciaalliance.com

Laura Sharpe – Access Plus Specialist
303-662-0209 lauras@ciaalliance.com

Amy Doyle- Compliance Manager
303-662-0211 amyd@ciaalliance.com

Christy Franke – Operations Manager
303-790-4128 christyf@ciaalliance.com

Shannon Williams – Access Plus Specialist
303-662-1096 shannonw@ciaalliance.com

Kelsye Van Denend – Compliance Specialist
303-384-8380 kelsyec@ciaalliance.com

Diana Dale – Access Plus Specialist
303-662-1099 dianad@ciaalliance.com

Tim Carlson – Territory Recruiting Manager
303-662-0207 timc@ciaalliance.com

Administration Team:

Ian Exelbert – COO/Owner
970-384-8332 iane@glenwoodins.com

Ryan Bolitho – IT
970-384-8328  ryanb@glenwoodins.com

Lauren Lewis – Director of First Impressions
970-945-9161 laurenl@glenwoodins.com

Dede Hofmann – Executive Admin
970-384-8342 dedeh@glenwoodins.com

Melissa Waters- Controller
970-384-8317 melissaw@glenwoodins.com

Lori Robertson – Processor
970-384-8323 lorir@glenwoodins.com

Danielle Lewis – Processing
970-384-8300 daniellel@glenwoodins.com

Erik Kaufman – Roaring Fork Market Manager
970-384-8364 erikk@glenwoodins.com

Tim Kelly – Producer
970-384-8372 timk@glenwoodins.com