Glenwood Insurance Agency
Our Team

Commercial Lines Team:

Asa Jones – Owner/Producer
970-384-8308 asaj@glenwoodins.com

Bryan Avery – Owner/Producer
970-384-8312 averyb@glenwoodins.com

Nettie Avery – Owner/Producer
970-384-8320 nettiea@glenwoodins.com

Joe Luetke – Producer
970-384-8362 joeyl@glenwoodins.com

Gwyn Gosney – Producer
970-384-8361 gwyng@glenwoodins.com

Cheryl Sos – Customer Service/Producer
970-384-8309 cheryls@glenwoodins.com

Kimala Fite – Customer Service/Producer
970-384-8363 kimalaf@glenwoodins.com

Kelsey Arbaney – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8314 kelseya@glenwoodins.com

Jaime Carroll – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8316 jaimec@glenwoodins.com

Mikaela Guettler – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8311 mikaelag@glenwoodins.com

Colleen Hause – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8315 colleenh@glenwoodins.com

Kiley Hoffmeister – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8325 kileyh@glenwoodins.com

Bonnie Jones – CSR Manager
970-384-8324 bonniej@glenwoodins.com

Personal Lines Team:

Kimberly Hammon – Producer
970-384-8303 kimh@glenwoodins.com

James Howell – Producer
970-384-8321 james@glenwoodins.com

Sal Lopez – Producer
970-384-8318 sall@glenwoodins.com

Debi Harris – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8306  debih@glenwoodins.com

Holly Jewett – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8305 hollyj@glenwoodins.com

Sara McClure  Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8304 saram@glenwoodins.com

Angela Sampels – CSR Manager
970-384-8302 angelas@glenwoodins.com

Stacey Campos – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8351 stacey@ciscarbondale.com

Courtney Wheeler – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8313
courtneyw@glenwoodins.com

Life & Health Team:

Scott Bolitho – Owner/Producer
970-384-8330 scottb@glenwoodins.com

James Harris – Producer
970-384-8329 jim@glenwoodins.com

Dayna Spencer – Customer Service Rep.
970-384-8327 daynas@glenwoodins.com

Jylann Soulek- Customer Service Rep
970-384-8383 jylanns@glenwoodins.com

Continental Insurance Agency Alliance:

Tim A Kelly- Director of Operations
303-662-0208 timk@ciaalliance.com

Joan Garcia- Access Plus Specialist
303-662-0209 joang@ciaalliance.com

Amy Doyle- Compliance Manager
303-662-0211 amyd@ciaalliance.com

Christy Franke- Operations Manager
303-790-4128 christyf@ciaalliance.com

Carolyn Hendrickson- Access Plus Specialist
970-384-8379  carolynh@ciaalliance.com

Shannon Williams- Access Plus Specialist
303-662-1096 shannonw@ciaalliance.com

Kelsye Van Denend- Compliance Specialist
303-384-8380 kelsyec@ciaalliance.com

Diana Dale- Access Plus Specialist
303-662-1099 dianad@ciaalliance.com

Tim Carlson- Territory Recruiting Manager
303-662-0207 timc@ciaalliance.com

Administration Team:

Wendy Beckius– Accounting
970-384-8341 wendyb@glenwoodins.com

Ryan Bolitho – IT
970-384-8328  ryanb@glenwoodins.com

Ian Exelbert – COO/Owner
970-384-8332 iane@glenwoodins.com

Danielle Lewis- Adminstrative Assistant
970-384-8300 daniellel@glenwoodins.com

Scarlet Peugnet- Director of First Impressions
970-945-9161 scarletp@glenwoodins.com

Audrey Phipps- Director of First Impressions
970-945-9161 audreyp@glenwoodins.com

Janelle Navarro- Accounting
970-384-8333 janellen@glenwoodins.com

Dede Hofmann- HR/Executive Admin
970-384-8342 dedeh@glenwoodins.com

Melissa Waters- Controller
970-384-8317 melissaw@glenwoodins.com

Lori Robertson- Processor
970-384-8323 lorir@glenwoodins.com

Erik Kaufman- Roaring Fork Market Manager
970-384-8364 erikk@glenwoodins.com

Tim Kelly- Producer
970-384-8372 timk@glenwoodins.com